Contact

Organiser

nova-Institut GmbH
Industriestra├če 300
50354 H├╝rth
Germany
nova-institute.eu

Managing Director

Michael Carus
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 40
michael .carus@nova-institut.de

Conference Management

Dominik Vogt
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 49
dominik.vogt@nova-institut.de

Programme

Tatevik Babayan
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 76
tatevik.babayan@nova-institut.de

Sponsoring

Asta Partanen
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 59
asta.partanen@nova-institut.de

Media & Partnerships

Jutta Millich
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 40
jutta.millich@nova-institut.de

Registration

Vanessa Kleinpeter
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 47
vanessa.kleinpeter@nova-institut.de